Result Gov BD

All Govt Results And Circulars

Jagannath University Admission Result 2017-18 |

Jagannath University Admission Result 2017-18 | Jagannath University Honours Admission 2017 procedure will be started from August 2017. Like previous years the admission test of JNU will start on the same day of DU. While DU admission test of respective unit will held on morning, the admission test of corresponding unit under JNU will held at noon of the same day. Jagannath University Admission Notice 2017-18, Jagannath University admission seat plan & Jagannath University Admission Result 2017-18 will be found here.

Important Time Line for Jagannath University Admission 2017-18

  • Application Starting Date: 8 August 2017
  • Application End Date: 31 August 2017
  • JNU A Unit Admission Test 2017-18: 13 October 2017
  • JNU B Unit Admission Test 2017-18: 22 September 2017
  • JNU C Unit Admission Test 2017-18: 15 September 2017
  • JNU D Unit Admission Test 2017-18: 20 October 2017
  • JNU E Unit Admission Test 2017-18: 16 September 2017

Download JNU D Unit Result 2017-18

Check Online Jagannath University D Unit Admission Result 2017-18

Search Again

Jagannath University Admission Test Result 2017-18 | All Units

Download JNU A Unit Result 2017-18

Download JNU B Unit Result 2017-18

  • B Unit First Merit List In Order of Merit Position (Humanities)
  • B Unit First Merit List In Order of Merit Position (Science)
  • B Unit First Merit List In Order of Merit Position (Business & Others)

Download JNU C Unit Result 2017-18

JNU E unit Admission Test Result 2017-18

Official Website Link: JNU Admission Test Result 2017-18

Download Admit Card Jagannath University Admission 2017-18

Download Seat Plan

Jagannath University Admission 2017-18- Minimum GPA Requirements/Eligibility

Applicant should pass SSC/Equivalent exam in 2014/2015 and HSC/Equivalent exam in 2017.

  • A Unit: Minimum GPA SSC+HSC= 8.50
  • B Unit: Minimum GPA SSC+HSC= 8.00;
  • C Unit: Minimum GPA SSC+HSC= 8.50
  • D Unit: Minimum GPA SSC+HSC= 8.50 [Science], 8.00 [Humanities], 8.50 [Business Studies]
  • E Unit: Minimum GPA SSC+HSC= 7.0

JNU Online Application Fees

A, B, C and D Unit: 505 Taka

E Unit: 606 Taka

Jagannath University Admission Circular 2017-18 [Full PDF File]

Academic Structure Of Jagannath University

Faculty of Arts

  • Department of Bengali
  • Department of English
  • Department of History
  • Department of Philosophy
  • Department of Islamic History & Culture
  • Department of Islamic Studies

Faculty of Science

  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Statistics
  • Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty of Social ScienceFaculty of Science

  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of Sociology
  • Department of Social Work
  • Department of Anthropology
  • Department of Mass Communication and Journalism

Faculty of Business Studies

  • Department of Accounting & Information Systems
  • Department of Management Studies
  • Department of Finance
  • Department of Marketing

Faculty of Law

  • Department of Law

Faculty of Life and Earth Sciences

  • Department of Geography &Environment
  • Department of Botany
  • Department of Zoology
  • Department of Psychology
  • Department of Pharmacy
  • Department of Microbiology & Biotechnology

Jagannath University Official Website Link: and

Like Our Facebook Fanpage to get the latest information about Jagannath University Admission 2017-18 and get future updates.

You have come here for

jogonnath university; www jnu ac bd; jagannath university; jagannath university admission; jnu ac bd; admission eis jnu ac bd; jagannath university dhaka; admission jnu ac bd; jagannath university admission 2017; AdmissionJnu info; jnu admission; www jnu ac bd com; Jagannath University Dhaka Bangladesh; Jagannath university admission 2017-18; jagannath university website; jnu admission result; www jagannath university; www jnu a c bd; jagannath university admission bangladesh;



Result Gov BD © 2017